close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Eden Mills Writers Festival: We Spread

Presented in partnership with the Guelph Public Library

2023-02-15 19:00:00 2023-02-15 20:00:00 America/New_York Eden Mills Writers Festival: We Spread Join the Eden Mills Writers Festival for their online event featuring bestselling author, Iain Reid in conversation with host Steven W. Beattie. Adults. Please register. Virtual -

Wednesday, February 15
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-02-15 19:00:00 2023-02-15 20:00:00 America/New_York Eden Mills Writers Festival: We Spread Join the Eden Mills Writers Festival for their online event featuring bestselling author, Iain Reid in conversation with host Steven W. Beattie. Adults. Please register. Virtual -

Join the Eden Mills Writers Festival for their online event featuring bestselling author, Iain Reid in conversation with host Steven W. Beattie. Adults. Please register.

Eden Mills Writers Festival: We Spread
Wednesday February 15, 7:00 p.m. EST (online)
Author: Iain Reid, We Spread
Host: Steven W. Beattie

Sign up for the Eden Mills Online Event (registration through Eden Mills Writer's Festival) and enjoy a live discussion between bestselling author Iain Reid and host Steven W. Beattie. Presented in partnership with the Guelph Public Library. This event is part of a series of free online literary events presented by The Eden Mills Writers’ Festival.

Also be sure to connect with fellow readers for a post-event book club on February 22 to delve further into the novel with the Guelph Public Library.

Questions? Email Laura at lbaker@guelphpl.ca.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Virtual | Speakers | Bookclubs |

TAGS: | |

Virtual

jlisso@guelphpl.ca
Phone: 519-824-6220

Hours
 
Mon, Jan 30 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 31 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 01 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 02 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Feb 03 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 04 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 05 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Feb 06, 10:00am - 10:30am
This event is full

Mon, Feb 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
This event is full

Thu, Feb 23, 10:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Feb 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
This event is full

Mon, Feb 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Mar 02, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
This event is full