Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

English Conversation Circle

Main Library Board Room

2022-09-10 10:00:00 2022-09-10 11:00:00 America/New_York English Conversation Circle Practice speaking English in a friendly and welcoming setting. Adults. No registration is required. Main - Board Room

Saturday, September 10
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2022-09-10 10:00:00 2022-09-10 11:00:00 America/New_York English Conversation Circle Practice speaking English in a friendly and welcoming setting. Adults. No registration is required. Main - Board Room

Main

Board Room

Practice speaking English in a friendly and welcoming setting. Adults. No registration is required.

Health and Safety Protocols:

  • Do not attend this program if you currently have or recently had a fever, cough, shortness of breath, or are feeling unwell.
  • Keep your hands clean. Hand sanitizer will be provided throughout the library and should be used upon entry to this program.

By participating in this program, you acknowledge that you accept and agree to Guelph Public Library’s Standard of Acceptable Behaviour.

If you have any questions, please contact Emily Tyschenko at etyschenko@guelphpl.ca

Alternative formats are available as per the Accessibility per Ontarians Act by contacting Communications 519-824-6220 extension 239. 

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Language Learning |

TAGS: | |

Main

Phone: 519-824-6220

Hours
 
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Tue, Apr 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room
This event is full

Tue, Apr 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Thu, Apr 25, 10:00am - 11:30am
Program Room
This event is full

Thu, Apr 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Sat, Apr 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Program Room

Mon, Apr 29, 10:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Mon, Apr 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Program Room

Wed, May 01, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Sat, May 04, 10:00am - 11:00am
Board Room

Mon, May 06, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, May 06, 10:30am - 11:30am
Program Room

Mon, May 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Board Room

Tue, May 07, 10:00am - 11:30am
Program Room
This event is full

Wed, May 08, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Program Room

Thu, May 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Program Room

Thu, May 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Sat, May 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Program Room

Sat, May 11, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Program Room
This event is full

Mon, May 13, 10:30am - 11:30am
Program Room

Mon, May 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Board Room

Tue, May 14, 10:00am - 11:30am
Program Room
This event is full

Wed, May 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Sat, May 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Board Room

Mon, May 20, All day

Tue, May 21, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room