close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Ontario's Unusual Animals

Live Virtual Presentation with Dan the Nature Man

2022-02-12 14:30:00 2022-02-12 15:30:00 America/New_York Ontario's Unusual Animals Join Dan the Nature Man to discover amazing things about some animals that are strange, unusual ... and fascinating! Please register. JK to grade six. Virtual -

Saturday, February 12
2:30pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-02-12 14:30:00 2022-02-12 15:30:00 America/New_York Ontario's Unusual Animals Join Dan the Nature Man to discover amazing things about some animals that are strange, unusual ... and fascinating! Please register. JK to grade six. Virtual -

Join Dan the Nature Man to discover amazing things about some animals that are strange, unusual ... and fascinating! Please register. JK to grade six.

Join Dan the Nature Man to discover amazing things about some animals that are strange, unusual...and fascinating!

Event Details:

We will be using Webex to host this virtual program. Webex is a video conferencing tool that allows people to meet together online.  You can join Webex Events from your computer, mobile device, or tablet. Learn more about how to join a Webex event.

You will receive an event link through your email the day of the event. You will require this link to join the program.  By participating in this program, you acknowledge that you accept and agree to Guelph Public Library’s Standard of Acceptable Behaviour.

If you have any questions please contact:

Andrea Curtis acurtis@guelphpl.ca

Alternative formats are available as per the Accessibility per Ontarians Act by contacting Library Communications at 519-824-6220 extension. 239.

AGE GROUP: | Primary (JK-Gr.3) | Junior (Gr.4-Gr.6) |

EVENT TYPE: | Virtual | Nature |

TAGS: | |

Virtual

jlisso@guelphpl.ca
Phone: 519-824-6220

Hours
 
Mon, Sep 26 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 27 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 28 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 29 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Sep 30 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 01 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 02 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Fri, Sep 30, 10:30am - 10:45am
Registration is now closed

Fri, Sep 30, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Registration is now closed

Mon, Oct 03, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Oct 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 11, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Oct 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Oct 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Oct 24, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Oct 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm