Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Playtime with EarlyON

Main Library Children's Area

2024-06-14 09:30:00 2024-06-14 12:00:00 America/New_York Playtime with EarlyON Join us for EarlyON playtime, a play-based program that allows for families to play together in a comfortable environment. Birth to six years old. Drop in, first-come-first-serve. Main -

Friday, June 14
9:30am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-06-14 09:30:00 2024-06-14 12:00:00 America/New_York Playtime with EarlyON Join us for EarlyON playtime, a play-based program that allows for families to play together in a comfortable environment. Birth to six years old. Drop in, first-come-first-serve. Main -

Join us for EarlyON playtime, a play-based program that allows for families to play together in a comfortable environment. Birth to six years old. Drop in, first-come-first-serve.

Join us for EarlyON playtime, a play based program that allows for families to play together in a comfortable environment. The program is facilitated by a Registered Early Childhood Educator and promotes attachment and learning through play! We will offer play experiences for children birth to six years old and their families.

Drop in program, offered on a first-come-first-serve basis.

For more information, click here to access the EarlyON program schedule. 

Health and Safety Protocols:

  • Do not attend this program if you currently have or recently had a fever, cough, shortness of breath, or are feeling unwell.
  • Keep your hands clean. Hand sanitizer will be provided throughout the library and should be used upon entry to this program.

By participating in this program, you acknowledge that you accept and agree to the library's Code of Conduct.

If you have any questions, please contact Library Programmer, Ashley Gratton at agratton@guelphpl.ca.

Alternative formats are available as per the Accessibility per Ontarians Act by contacting the Library at 519-824-6220. 

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers | Preschoolers | Babies |

EVENT TYPE: | Other | Community Event |

TAGS: | |

Main

Phone: 519-824-6220
Branch manager
Samantha Wellhauser-Bells

Hours
 
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 22, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Program Room

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Tue, Jul 23, 12:00pm - 12:45pm
Program Room
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Program Room

Fri, Jul 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Program Room

Sat, Jul 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
Board Room

Mon, Jul 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Program Room

Tue, Jul 30, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Tue, Jul 30, 12:00pm - 12:45pm
Program Room
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jul 31, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Program Room

Mon, Aug 05, All day

Tue, Aug 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Program Room

Tue, Aug 06, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Program Room

Wed, Aug 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Program Room

Wed, Aug 07, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Program Room

Sat, Aug 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
Board Room

Sat, Aug 10, 11:00am - 2:00pm
Program Room

Mon, Aug 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Program Room

Tue, Aug 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Program Room

Tue, Aug 13, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Program Room

Wed, Aug 14, 10:30am - 11:30am
Program Room

Wed, Aug 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Program Room