close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Foodie Book Club

2019-12-19 19:00:00 2019-12-19 20:00:00 America/New_York Foodie Book Club Main

Thursday, December 19
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-19 19:00:00 2019-12-19 20:00:00 America/New_York Foodie Book Club The Foodie Book Club meets once a month at the Main Library. Please register for each meeting that you wish to attend. Main

Main

Program Room

The Foodie Book Club meets once a month at the Main Library. Please register for each meeting that you wish to attend.

The Foodie Book Club meets once a month at the Main Library from September to June. A selection of books relating to the topic for the next meeting will be available to sign out at the Main Library on a first-come first-served basis for those who are registered.

Here's what's on the menu this year:

September 26 Nostalgic Nourishment
October 24 Ciao, Italy!
November 28 Let Them Read Cake
December 19 Brilliant Britain
January 23 Appetizing Alternatives
February 27 Getting Fancy in France
March 26 Gems of Eastern Europe
April 23 Magazines and Memoirs
May 28 Cooking Techniques
Jun 25 Breakfast and Brunch

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Bookclubs |

TAGS: | |

Main

Phone: 519-824-6220

Opening hours
 
Mon, Mar 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 31 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 02 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 03 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 04 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 05 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Mar 31, 2:15pm - 2:45pm

Canceled
Tue, Mar 31, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 03, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 2:15pm - 2:45pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Apr 10, All day

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sun, Apr 12, All day

Mon, Apr 13, All day

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 2:15pm - 2:45pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Sun, Apr 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Sun, Apr 19, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 2:15pm - 2:45pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 2:15pm - 2:45pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 6:30pm - 7:30pm